Badminton Tournament 2022

By October 20, 2022 No Comments

Taviscans smashing and squashing the shuttle with zest and enthusiasm on 27th September in the magnificent 2022 Tavisca Badminton Championship. Congratulations to the winners of the women’s doubles (Jaya and Ruta), mixed doubles (Jaya and Divang), and men’s doubles (Yetesh Tokas and Navneet) categories, as well as a special thanks to the tournament’s organizers, players, and runners-up in each category.

Leave a Reply